Executive Nominations 2024

2 Year Positions Not Open for Election in 2024

(But will be serving their second year in 2025)

President	-	Michael Moore
VP / Registrar	-	Phil Prata
Past President	-	Brian McLaughlin

2 Year Positions Open for Election in 2022

Treasurer	-	Judy Woehl
Secretary	-	Vacant
Match Secretary	-	Amanda Cudmore

Annual Positions

Social Convenor Discipline Chair Equipment Manager Referee Coordinator Spare List Coordinator Communications		Reza Soufian Rob LLoyd Uwe Samstag-Schnock Duncan Taylor James Smith Marino Casciani
A Division Convenors	-	Neri Ciraku Rick Moretuzzo / James Smith Chris Waldock / Michael Ogilvie Frank Mills / Frank Casale Gerard Kelly / Robert Todd Vacant
B Division Convenors	-	Phil Prata / Peter Bekker Frank Rosati Robert Dean Rick Mignano / Martin Wilson Vacant Vacant